辉煌过往,时尚未来:

西安国际时尚小镇


西安是传统与现代的融合,是中国最古老的都城之一,是闻名世界的兵马俑之乡,是历史上通往丝绸之后的门户。如今,包容各民族,拥有近1300多万人口的西安成为了一座充满活力的城市,并建立了世界级的研发区–高新技术产业开发区,在这里,一些世界顶级企业已经陆续入驻。

作为古老的城市,西安的历史文化遗产一直与世界时尚紧密相连;作为通往丝绸之路的门户,西安出口的珍贵纺织品曾是中国盈余最盛的贸易。几个世纪后的今天,西安将自己定位为中国时尚企业家、设计师、创新者和买家的国际时尚交流中心。

西安国际时尚小镇项目

FFF TOWN


西安国际时尚小镇是由西安高科国际社区建设开发有限公司与西安天地源共同出资成立,西安国际社区时尚小镇建设开发有限公司进行开发建设;并委托奇柯集团旗下公司西安时尚小镇运营管理有限公司进行国际产业招商及运营.


西安国际时尚小镇占地3.1平方公里,旨在为区域、国家和国际创意人才、品牌和时尚产业公司建立最理想的合作共赢生态系统。


西安国际社区

FFF TOWN


西安国际时尚小镇坐落于西安国际社区——西安市政府批准成立的国际化城市功能新区,在这片18.72平方公里的土地上有隐匿于市的生态绿境,以匠心规划实现人与空间相容相生,通过“技术,人才,宽容度”3T价值引领,实现国际化品质居住、国际健康医疗、国际教育、国际休闲商业等功能,同时提供多元文化、创新科技、高端商务交流平台,是西安建设国际化大都市的先行区。

西安时尚科技实验室


电子商务技术为时尚产业初创公司提供平台,以低成本扩大了消费群体,除此之外,它也正在成为推动时尚和美容产业日益发展的催化剂。西安国际时尚小镇时尚科技实验室旨在填补这一空白,通过引领时尚革命,寻找传统零售行业发展趋缓的答案。

西安国际时尚小镇位于高新区的西安国际社区内,拥有最先进的配套设施,同时配有专业的专家顾问团队。

学习机会及资金支持,小镇的传播推广和市场准入功能也会成为助推品牌、设计师、和时尚科技初创公司走向成功的重要工具。

教育


教育是西安时尚小镇的关键一环。

展望未来几年的发展,西安已经提出了宏伟的目标,即为时尚创新者建立一流的教育体系,为中国和海外学生创造一个创新学习基地,提供技能和经验以应对不断变化的行业挑战。

通过对前沿时尚知识的学习,同时利用设计、艺术、创新、人类学、技科、环境学重塑“新”的时尚产业。

From a gloriouspast tothe futureof fashion

SINO-ITALIAN FASHION TOWN


Xi’an is a unique blend of tradition and modernity. It is the oldest of the Ancient Capitals of China, home to the world renowned Terracotta Army and the historical Gateway to the Silk Road. Today, with a multi-ethnic population of nearly 13 million, Xi’an has emerged as a vibrant city with a world class research and development district, the Xi’an Hi-Tech Industries Develop Zone, where some of the world’s top enterprises have established their presence.

The city’s historic and cultural heritage has always had close ties to the world of fashion. As Gateway to the Silk Road, export from China of the precious fabric was the most lucrative trade. Centuries later, Xi’an is positioning itself as a regional hub for international and Chinese fashion entrepreneurs, designers, buyers and innovators.

Sino-ItalianFashionTownproject

FFF TOWN


The project originates from the strong commitment of its partners: Xi’an International Community (XAIC), Tande Real Estate and CHIC Group, through its affiliate company Xi’an International Fashion Town Operation Management Co., to drive innovation and growth opportunities for new talents and brands.

According to its mission statement , Sino-Italy Fashion Town offers the most dynamic and innovative platform to thrive in a constantly evolving fashion scene* for regional, national and international creative talents, brands and fashion tech companies.


The Town, a remarkable complex of 3.1 square kilometers, was planned to provide the ideal ecosystem for creative talents and companies.


XAIC

FFF TOWN


Sino-Italian Fashion Town is located in Xi’an International Community (XAIC) – a new functional district approved by Xi’an Municipal Government extending over a land area of 18.72 square kilometer that comprises an ecological area. Driven by the 3 T pillars of Technology, Talent and Tolerance, the district is a pioneer model of ‘international metropolis’ urban development which provides world class residential, health care, education and entertainment solutions. Through a multi-disciplinary approach, innovative technology and strategic planning, XAIC aims at achieving the harmonious coexistence between human beings and the surrounding space, offering the ideal ecosystem for the growth of business exchanges and of a multi-cultural, healthy and wealthy community.

Sino-ItalianFashionTechObservatory


Besides the great role played by e-commerce technologies in providing a platform for fashion startups to reach a wide target of consumers at lower costs, technology is also becoming a catalyst for the increasing personalization of fashion and beauty solutions. Sino-Italian Fashion Tech Observatory aims to find answers to the slowdown of traditional retail by setting itself at the forefront of a fashion revolution.

Located inside the XAIC and Xi’an Hi-Tech Industries Development Zone, the Fashion Town is equipped with state of the art facilities and has a team of expert consultants.

Education


Learning is regarded as key at Sino-Italian Fashion Town.

With a view to the next few years, Xian has put forward the ambitious target of creating a first league education system for fashion innovators. An innovative learning base to equip Chinese and overseas students with the skills and experiences required to succeed in this ever-changing industry.

Education through pollination system combining Design, Art, Innovation, Anthropology, Technology, Environment and Social Responsibility is a way to understand and re-shape the “New” Fashion Industry.